Is your school/college ready to be a Super User?

Schools / Colleges that have achieved Super User status 2018/19

The Super User process was first established in the 2015-2016 academic year in order to recognise the schools / colleges in the WON area (BANES / Bristol / Wilshire, South Glos and Somerset) that were successfully using Careerpilot to enhance careers provision for their students.

Each Super User is able to apply for more promotional materials plus posters that map the use of Careerpilot to The Gatsby Benchmarks etc.

They also play a key role in spreading the word about Careerpilot and how it can be used effectively across all year groups.

For more information see 'What you'll get when you are a Super User'.

As a result of the Careerpilot area expanding in Sept 2017 we are now seeing more schools and colleges becoming Super Users across the South of England and we are extremely excited about working with more and more in the future.

Could your school / college be the next one to make it onto the list?

Full Super Users - schools / colleges that have achieved all of the criteria

  • Ashton Park School, Bristol
  • Avonbourne College, Dorset
  • Beaufort Cooperative Academy, Gloucestershire
  • Bishop Fox's School, Somerset
  • Bristol Brunel Academy
  • Bristol Cathedral Choir School
  • Broadoak Maths & Computing College, North Somerset
  • Buckler's Mead Academy, Somerset
  • Cirencester College, Gloucs
  • City of Bristol College
  • Cotham School, Bristol
  • Devonport High School, Plymouth
  • Eggbuckland School, Plymouth
  • Great Torrington School, Devon
  • Hans Price Academy, North Somerset
  • Hardenhuish School, Wiltshire
  • Hayesfield Girls School, Bath
  • Haygrove School, Somerset
  • Highworth Warneford, Swindon
  • Honiton Community College, Devon
  • Lydiard Park Academy, Swindon
  • Matravers School, Wiltshire
  • Melksham Oak Community School, Wiltshire
  • New Forest Academy, Hampshire
  • Oldfield School, Bath
  • Parkstone Grammar School (girls), Poole
  • Penrice School, Cornwall
  • Prospect School, Reading
  • Ralph Allen School, Bath
  • Regents Park Community College, Southampton
  • Royal Wootton Bassett Academy, Wiltshire
  • Sir Bernard Lovell Academy, South Gloucs
  • St Dunstan's School, Somerset
  • St Joseph's Catholic School, Wiltshire
  • St Peter's CoE School, Devon
  • South Molton Community School, Devon 
  • Tewkesbury School, Gloucs 
  • The Blue School, Somerset
  • The Castle School, Taunton
  • The Dorcan Academy, Swindon
  • The John Bentley School, Wiltshire
  • Weston College
  • Wiltshire College